Latest Bowie

September 16, 2009

Here is a 14 1/8″ Bowie I forged out recently. It has an 8 3/4″ blade of 1095, edge quenched, mild steel fittings, and a walnut handle.

This piece is sold!

DSCN1246

DSCN1240

DSCN1247

2 Responses to “Latest Bowie”

  1. Hogan Baker said

    I think this is my favorite one that you have made. I really like the file work on the guard.

    • bobbywett said

      Thanks Hogan, I appreciate your comments on my knives. Your is coming along nicely too and I look forward o seeing more of it soon>.

      Bob

Leave a Reply

